Goucher Gophers Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sally Baum
Co-Interim Director of Athletics
410-337-6389 sbaum@goucher.edu
Andrew Wu
Co-Interim Director of Athletics
410-337-6150 andrew.wu@goucher.edu
Thomas Till
Associate Athletic Director
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu
Bryan Laut
Assistant Athletic Director
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Jean Perez
Senior Woman Administrator
410-337-6286 jean.perez@goucher.edu
Nina Zacharias
Operations Manager
410-337-6383 nzachari@goucher.edu
Nancy Hubbard
Faculty Athletics Representative
410-337-3008 nancy.hubbard@goucher.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Gatto
Director of Athletic Communications
410-337-6474 john.gatto@goucher.edu
Nathaniel Cain
Coordinator of Social Media/GSN
410-337-6474 nathaniel.cain@goucher.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jean Perez
Director of Sports Medicine
410-337-6286 jean.perez@goucher.edu
Tori Kramp
Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-337-6286 Victoria.Kramp@goucher.edu
Elizabeth Fioretti
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth.Fioretti@goucher.edu

Blue & Gold Society

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Permison
Director of Campaign and Strategic Initiatives
410-337-6098 greg.permison@goucher.edu
Alexandra Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-337-6159 alexandra.price@goucher.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Smith
Director/Head Coach
410-337-6247 jennifer.bunty@goucher.edu
Brittany Martin
Assistant Director
410-337-6247 brittany.martin@goucher.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Head Coach
TBD TBD
Caitlin Walker
Assistant Coach
410-337-6547 caitlin.walker@goucher.edu
Bill Pullin
Assistant Coach
Danielle Hallacker
Assistant Coach
Lizzie Barminski
Assistant Coach
Dave Peel
Goalkeeping Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Rose
Head Coach
410-337-6284 tom.rose@goucher.edu
Justin Stone
Assistant Coach
justin.stone@goucher.edu
Ralph Burley
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-302-0838 ralph.burley@goucher.edu
Rick Landers
Assistant Coach
Rick.landers@goucher.edu
Kevin Selby
Assistant Coach
Kevin.Selby@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Brown
Head Coach
410-337-3033 Hunter.Brown@goucher.edu
Cam Hollek
Assistant Coach
410-337-3033 cameron.hollek@goucher.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelly
Head Coach
410-337-6573 Brian.Kelly@goucher.edu
Conner Annunziato
Offensive Coordinator
Conner.Annunziato@goucher.edu
Mike Nugent
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Laut
Head Coach
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Andrew Mpasiakos
Assistant Coach
andrew.mpasiakos@goucher.edu
Mike Tringali
Assistant Coach
Justin Holbrook
Assistant Coach
justincholbrook@gmail.com

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Till
Head Coach
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Kincaid
Head Coach
410-337-6542 Brendan.kincaid@goucher.edu
Seth Hoesman
Assistant Coach
Chad Resnik
Assistant Coach
Matt Bilger
Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Caslin
Head Coach
410-337-6462 jcaslin@goucher.edu
Steven Backmon
Assistant Coach (Sprints)
Roger Erricker
Assistant Coach (Throws)
Tim Hartung
Assistant Coach
Tim.Hartung@mail.goucher.edu
Garry May
Assistant Coach (Jumps)
Mikhail Williamson
Graduate Assistant
410-337-6462 mikhail.williamson@mail.goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Caslin
Head Coach
410-337-6462 jcaslin@goucher.edu
Tim Hartung
Assistant Coach
Tim.Hartung@mail.goucher.edu
Garry May
Assistant Coach
Jonelle Palmer
Assistant Coach
Mikhail Williamson
Graduate Assistant
410-337-6462 mikhail.williamson@mail.goucher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Preston
Head Coach
410-337-6351 andrea.preston@goucher.edu
India Perkins
Assistant Coach
India.Perkins@goucher.edu
Marissa Spears
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cat Thoreson
Head Coach
410-337-6574 Caitlin.Thoreson@goucher.edu
Taylor Cline
Assistant Coach
Taylor.Cline@goucher.edu
Jaclyn Parker
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Ricketts
Head Coach
410-337-6577 stephanie.ricketts@goucher.edu
Courtney Stull
Assistant Coach
410-337-6577 courtney.stull@goucher.edu
Chris Mattern
Goalkeepers Coach
Samantha Turner
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sally Baum
Head Coach
410-337-6389 sbaum@goucher.edu
George Salmeron
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kait Kozak
Head Coach
410-337-6331 kaitlin.kozak@goucher.edu
Whitney Craigo
Assistant Coach