Goucher Gophers Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoffrey Miller Director of Athletics
410-337-6385 gmiller@goucher.edu
Sally Baum Associate Athletic Director
410-337-6389 sbaum@goucher.edu
Thomas Till Associate Athletic Director
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu
Bryan Laut Assistant Athletic Director
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Megan Williams Assistant Athletic Director and Compliance Coordinator
410-337-6547 Megan.Williams@goucher.edu
Jean Perez Senior Woman Administrator
410-337-6286 jean.perez@goucher.edu
Nina Zacharias Operations Manager
410-337-6383 nzachari@goucher.edu
Nancy Hubbard Faculty Athletics Representative
410-337-3008 nancy.hubbard@goucher.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Harrison Director of Athletic Communications
410-337-6474 Brandon.Harrison@goucher.edu
Nathaniel Cain Coordinator of Social Media/GSN
410-337-6474 nathaniel.cain@goucher.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jean Perez Director of Sports Medicine
410-337-6286 jean.perez@goucher.edu
Tori Kramp Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-337-6286 Victoria.Kramp@goucher.edu
Elizabeth Fioretti Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth.Fioretti@goucher.edu

Blue & Gold Society

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Permison Director of Campaign and Strategic Initiatives
410-337-6098 greg.permison@goucher.edu
Alexandra Price Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-337-6159 alexandra.price@goucher.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Smith Director/Head Coach
410-337-6247 jennifer.bunty@goucher.edu
Brittany Martin Assistant Director
410-337-6247 brittany.martin@goucher.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Williams Head Coach
410-337-6547 Megan.Williams@goucher.edu
Bill Pullin Assistant Coach
Shannon Strosser Graduate Assistant Coach
Dave Peel Goalkeeping Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Rose Head Coach
410-337-6284 tom.rose@goucher.edu
Ralph Burley Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-302-0838 ralph.burley@goucher.edu
Kevin Selby Assistant Coach
Kevin.Selby@goucher.edu
Rick Landers Assistant Coach
Rick.landers@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Brown Head Coach
410-337-3033 Hunter.Brown@goucher.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelly Head Coach
410-337-6573 Brian.Kelly@goucher.edu
Conner Annunziato Offensive Coordinator
Conner.Annunziato@goucher.edu
Pete Owens Offensive Coordinator
Kevin McCloskey Defensive Coordinator

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Laut Head Coach
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Mike Tringali Assistant Coach
Frank DiLeonardi Assistant Coach
John Frederick Assistant Coach
john.frederick@goucher.edu
Justin Holbrook Assistant Coach
justincholbrook@gmail.com
Ryan Martin Assistant Coach
410-562-1309 rjmartin00@gmail.com

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Till Head Coach
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Kincaid Head Coach
410-337-6542 Brendan.kincaid@goucher.edu
Matt Bilger Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Caslin Head Coach
410-337-6462 jcaslin@goucher.edu
Katelynn Zidanic Assistant Coach
katelynn.zidanic@mail.goucher.edu
Art Grossman Assistant Coach
Sarah Maffei Yoho Assistant Coach
Eric McCray Assistant Coach
Roger Erricker Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Caslin Head Coach
410-337-6462 jcaslin@goucher.edu
Tim Hartung Assistant Coach
Tim.Hartung@mail.goucher.edu
Sarah Maffei Yoho Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Preston Head Coach
410-337-6351 andrea.preston@goucher.edu
Grace Williamson Assistant Coach
410-337-6386 Grace.Williamson@goucher.edu
India Perkins Assistant Coach
India.Perkins@goucher.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cat Thoreson Head Coach
410-337-6574 Caitlin.Thoreson@goucher.edu
Taylor Cline Assistant Coach
Taylor.Cline@goucher.edu
Kat Carnevale Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Ricketts Head Coach
410-337-6577 stephanie.ricketts@goucher.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sally Baum Head Coach
410-337-6389 sbaum@goucher.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kait Kozak Head Coach
410-337-6331 kaitlin.kozak@goucher.edu