2017 Goucher College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.62
Green cards 6
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 2-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Johns Hopkins
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hood
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Juniata *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Immaculata
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Susquehanna *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Moravian *
Play for the Cure
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Catholic *
Athletes for Athletes Event
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Elizabethtown *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Scranton *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Stockton
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Drew *
Senior Game
H
* Conference