2017-18 Goucher College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-5
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 57.4
FG % 36.8
3PT % 30.1
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 9.3
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Wilson
Athletes for Athletes Event
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 92-50
Salisbury
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 80-58
Washington (Md.)
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 97-45
Loyola (Md.) #
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 103-63
Eastern
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 56-55
Susquehanna *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 105-69
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 69-53
McDaniel
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 69-51
Roanoke
Cregger Invitational - Salem, Va.
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 81-61
Hood
@ Roanoke, Va. Cregger Invitational - Salem, Va.
N
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 76-51
Stevenson
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 73-45
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 82-59
Drew *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-53
Juniata *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 96-72
Scranton *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Moravian *
Towson Recreation Council Basketball Night
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Drew *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Susquehanna *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Juniata *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Scranton *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference