2017 Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 127
Assists 61
Goals/ game 9.07
Shots/ game 32.2
Shot % 28.2
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Community College of Baltimore County Essex #
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Hood
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Gettysburg
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Postponed
McDaniel
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Hanover
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Messiah
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Wooster
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Scranton *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Elizabethtown *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Susquehanna *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - OT
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - OT
Drew *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Moravian *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event