2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-5
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Messiah
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Fri Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA's #
Hosted by Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA's #
Hosted by Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
A
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury (#18 Atlantic South)
A
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#37 Colby
@ TCNJ
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
#39 TCNJ
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Indiana-East
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Endicott
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Virginia Wesleyan (#15 Atlantic South)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Oneonta St.
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
#10 (JUCO) Harford Community College #
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington (Md.)
@ Harford Community College
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Scranton *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Drew *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stevenson
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Elizabethtown *
at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.)
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Moravian *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Juniata *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wilkes
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Scranton %
Landmark Semifinals
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
Juniata %
Landmark Championship
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
#17 (Central) John Carroll %
@ Johns Hopkins University NCAA Tournament First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season