2016-17 Schedule

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 1-9
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 56.0
FG % 33.9
3PT % 18.6
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 10.3
October
Thu Oct 27
vs
10:00 PM
Midnight Madness
H
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 64-59
Shenandoah
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 87-52
Roanoke
Jean Beamer Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Hollins
@ Salem, VA Roanoke College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 90-50
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Delaware Valley
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Susquehanna *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 93-40
U.S. Naval Academy #
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 62-48
Immaculata
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 64-51
Alvernia
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 82-56
Ohio Wesleyan
Hoops for Hope Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Kalamazoo
@ Delaware, Ohio Hoops for Hope Tournament
N
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 76-68
Penn State-Harrisburg
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 65-50
Drew *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 79-60
Juniata *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 76-48
Scranton *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 79-50
Catholic *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 82-37
Elizabethtown *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Moravian *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 54-50
Drew *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 75-46
Catholic *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 74-52
Susquehanna *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 78-66
Moravian *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Elizabethtown *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Juniata *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 82-52
Scranton *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference