2017 Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 59
Assists 9
Goals/ game 3.93
Shots/ game 12.6
Shot % 31.2
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Misericordia #
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.)
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
McDaniel
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Hood
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Centre
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Gordon
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Swarthmore
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Scranton *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Elizabethtown *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Susquehanna *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Catholic *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Drew *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Moravian *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event