2017 Goucher College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
4:00 PM
Methodist
H
Wed Sep 06
at
4:00 PM
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:30 PM
Widener
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Juniata *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:30 PM
Susquehanna *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Hood
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Drew *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
Landmark Conference Semifinal * %
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Landmark Conference Final * %
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event