2017 Goucher College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.36
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Methodist
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mary Washington
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Widener
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Juniata *
Athletes for Athletes Event
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Susquehanna *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Moravian *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 8-2
Catholic *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hood
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Scranton *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Drew *
A
* Conference