2017-18 Goucher College Women's Swimming Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson/Hood/Frostburg
@ Stevenson
N
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton/Juniata *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM
Catholic *
Athletes for Athletes Event
H
January
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Marywood *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins Invite
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Drew *
A
February
Fri Feb 16
at
TBA
Landmark Conference Swimming & Diving Championships %
A
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Landmark Conference Swimming & Diving Championships %
A
Sun Feb 18
at
TBA
Landmark Conference Swimming & Diving Championships %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event