Landmark Conference Honors

Year Name Honor
2017 Briana Bull Co-Defensive Player of the Year
2019 Anise Williams Rookie of the Year


All-Landmark Conference

Year Name Honor
2007 Shadae Swan First
2008 Amber Smith Second
2009 Amber Smith Second
2014 Sharnell Huff Second
2017 Briana Bull First
2019 Anise Williams Second


All-Capital Athletic Conference

Year Name Honor
1989 Jen Kammueller First
1989 Renie Amoss First
1991 Renie Amoss First
1992 Renie Amoss First
1993 Cassandra Clemons Second
1993 Didi Cotton Second
1994 Didi Cotton Second
1995 Candi Jones Second
1995 Didi Cotton First
2000 Jessica Young Second
2001 Kate Guggino First
2002 Kate Guggino First
2003 Stephanie Tolbert Second
2003 Kate Guggino First
2005 Shadae Swan First
2006 Shadae Swan Second