All-Landmark Conference Selections      

Year Name Team
2007 Megan Smith Second
2008 Megan Smith Second
Megan Smith Second
2009 Catie Ditmore Second
2010 Kasey Quinn Second
2011 Megan Chalk Second
2013 Megan Chalk Second

Capital Athletic Conference Honors      

Year Name Honor
1993 Noelle Navarro Coach of the Year
1997 Heather Stephens Rookie of the Year

All-Capital Athletic Conference Selections    

Year Name Team
1992 Laurie Bender Second
1993 Cassandra Clemons First
1993 Laurie Bender Second
1994 Josie Boddy Second
1994 Laurie Bender Second
1996 Shannon Towner Second
1997 Shannon Towner First
1997 Heather Stephens Second
1998 Shannon Towner First
1999 Kim Opdyke Second