2018 Goucher College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 1.73
Green cards 6
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 2-1
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ramapo
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ferrum
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Randolph-Macon
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Drew *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:30 PM
Hood
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Juniata *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Moravian *
A
* Conference