Goucher Gophers Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Athletics
410-337-6385 andrew.wu@goucher.edu
Sally Baum
Associate Athletic Director/SWA
410-337-6389 sbaum@goucher.edu
Thomas Till
Associate Athletic Director
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu
Bryan Laut
Assistant Athletic Director
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Nina Zacharias
Operations Manager
410-337-6383 nzachari@goucher.edu
Mileah Kromer
Faculty Athletics Representative
410-337-3296 mileah.kromer@goucher.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Musil, Jr.
Director of Athletic Communications (Contact for all sports)
410-337-6474 david.musil@goucher.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conor Trainor
Head Athletic Trainer
410-337-6286 conor.trainor@goucher.edu
Tori Kramp
Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-337-6286 Victoria.Kramp@goucher.edu
Elizabeth Fioretti
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-337-6286 Elizabeth.Fioretti@goucher.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Moyer
Strength & Conditioning Coach
410-337-3034 erika.moyer@goucher.edu

Blue & Gold Society

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexandra Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-337-6159 alexandra.price@goucher.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Smith
Director/Head Coach
410-337-6247 jennifer.bunty@goucher.edu
Brittany Martin
Assistant Director
410-337-6247 brittany.martin@goucher.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Eversley
Head Coach
410-337-6547 stacey.eversley@goucher.edu
Dave Peel
Goalkeeping Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Rose '95
Head Coach
410-337-6284 tom.rose@goucher.edu
Sydney Hines
Assistant Coach
410-337-6284 sydney.hines@goucher.edu
Ralph Burley
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-302-0838 ralph.burley@goucher.edu
Rick Landers
Assistant Coach
Rick.landers@goucher.edu
Kevin Selby
Assistant Coach
Kevin.Selby@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Brown
Head Coach
410-337-3033 Hunter.Brown@goucher.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelly
Head Coach
410-337-6573 Brian.Kelly@goucher.edu
Mike Martiello
Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator
410-337-6472 michael.martiello@goucher.edu
Ben Higgins
Assistant Coach
410-337-6472
Geoffrey Miller
Assistant Coach
410-337-6472
Noah Parker
Assistant Coach
410-337-6472
Troy Peters
Assistant Coach
410-337-6472
Will Kelly
Director of Lacrosse Operations
410-337-6472

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Laut
Head Coach
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Andrew Mpasiakos
Assistant Coach
andrew.mpasiakos@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Till
Head Coach
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Spangler
Head Coach
(410) 337-3070 eric.spangler@goucher.edu
Peter Hawkins
Assistant Coach
301-337-3070 hawkins1pete@gmail.com

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Caslin
Head Coach
410-337-6462 jcaslin@goucher.edu
Mikhail Williamson
Graduate Assistant
410-337-6462 mikhail.williamson@mail.goucher.edu
Steven Backmon
Assistant Coach (Sprints)
Roger Erricker
Assistant Coach (Throws)
Garry May
Assistant Coach (Jumps)
garry.may@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Caslin
Head Coach
410-337-6462 jcaslin@goucher.edu
Mikhail Williamson
Graduate Assistant
410-337-6462 mikhail.williamson@mail.goucher.edu
Garry May
Assistant Coach
garry.may@goucher.edu
Jonelle Palmer
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Preston
Head Coach
410-337-6351 andrea.preston@goucher.edu
Kayla Yost
Assistant Coach
410-337-6351 kayla.yost@goucher.edu
Marissa Spears
Assistant Coach
Marissa.spears@goucher.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Goodson
Head Coach
410-337-6574 sarah.goodson@goucher.edu
Jaclyn Parker
Assistant Coach
Kara Phoubandith
Assistant Coach
410-337-6574 kara.phoubandith@goucher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Ricketts '07
Head Coach
410-337-6577 stephanie.ricketts@goucher.edu
Courtney Stull
Assistant Coach
410-337-6577 courtney.stull@goucher.edu
Chris Mattern
Goalkeepers Coach
Samantha Turner
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Baum
Head Coach
410-337-6542 steven.baum@goucher.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski
Women's Volleyball Interim Head Coach
410-337-6331 Kathy.frankowski@goucher.edu
Paul Malinauskas
Assistant Coach