Goucher Gophers Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Athletics
410-337-6385 andrew.wu@goucher.edu
Andrea Preston
Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Compliance
410-337-6351 andrea.preston@goucher.edu
Thomas Till
Associate Athletic Director
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu
Bryan Laut
Assistant Athletic Director
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Ronnie Bridges
Operations Assistant
410-337-6383 veronica.bridges@goucher.edu
Mileah Kromer
Faculty Athletics Representative
410-337-3296 mileah.kromer@goucher.edu
Chantelle Cleary
Title IX Coodinator
chantelle.cleary@goucher.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Musil, Jr.
Sports Information Director (Contact: soccer, field hockey, volleyball, golf, lacrosse, tennis, equestrian)
410-337-6474 david.musil@goucher.edu
Regina Bolin
Athletic Communications Coordinator (Social Media/Goucher Sports Network/Game Programs; Contact: swimming, track)
410-337-6474 regina.bolin@goucher.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conor Trainor
Head Athletic Trainer
410-337-6286 conor.trainor@goucher.edu
Rachel Robbins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-337-6286 rachel.robbins@goucher.edu
Ryan Price
Graduate Athletic Trainer
301-337-6286 ryan.price@goucher.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Thomas
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
410-337-3034 steven.thomas@goucher.edu

Blue & Gold Society

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexandra Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-337-6159 alexandra.price@goucher.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Smith
Director/Head Coach
410-337-6247 jennifer.bunty@goucher.edu
Brittany Martin
Assistant Director
410-337-6247 brittany.martin@goucher.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Eversley
Head Coach
410-337-6547 stacey.eversley@goucher.edu
Maya Belin
Assistant Coach
410-337-6547 maya.belin@goucher.edu
Zoey Pacheco
Assistant Coach
410-337-6547 zoey.pacheco@goucher.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Rose '95
Head Coach
410-337-6284 tom.rose@goucher.edu
Sydney Hines
Assistant Coach
410-337-6284 sydney.hines@goucher.edu
Ralph Burley
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-302-0838 ralph.burley@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Brown
Head Coach
410-337-3033 Hunter.Brown@goucher.edu
Cam Hollek
Assistant Coach
410-337-3033 cameron.hollek@goucher.edu
Paul McConnell
Assistant Coach
410-337-3033 paul.mcconnell@goucher.edu
Josh Radcliff
Assistant Coach
410-337-3033 josh.radcliff@goucher.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelly
Head Coach
410-337-6573 Brian.Kelly@goucher.edu
Mike Martiello
Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator
410-337-6472 michael.martiello@goucher.edu
Geoffrey Miller
Assistant Coach
410-337-6472
Troy Peters
Assistant Coach
410-337-6472
Daniel Rew
Assistant Coach
410-337-6573 daniel.rew@goucher.edu
Nick DeOto
Assistant Coach
410-337-6573 nicholas.deoto@goucher.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Laut
Head Coach
410-337-6400 bryan.laut@goucher.edu
Ryan Martin
Assistant Coach
410-337-6400
Andre Martins
Assistant Coach
410-337-6400 andre.martins@goucher.edu
Matt Poell
Assistant Coach
410-337-6400 matthew.poell@goucher.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Till
Head Coach
410-337-6388 ttill@goucher.edu
Darla Long
Swimming Assistant Coach
301-337-6388 Darlavanh.Long@goucher.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Spangler
Head Coach
(410) 337-3070 eric.spangler@goucher.edu
Peter Hawkins
Assistant Coach
410-337-3070 peter.hawkins@goucher.edu
Abhiskek Alla
Assistant Coach
(410) 337-3070 abhiskek.alla@goucher.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Camodeca
Track & Field Head Coach
410-337-6462 erick.camodeca@goucher.edu
JT Klopcic
Assistant Coach (Multis/Hurdles)
410-337-6462 joel.klopcic@goucher.edu
Matt Riggins
Assistant Coach (Sprint/Relays)
410-337-6462 matthew.riggins@goucher.edu
Christine Cherry
Assistant Coach (Distance)
410-337-6462 christine.cherry@goucher.edu
Abby Gauthier
Assistant Coach (Distance)
410-337-6462 abigail.gauthier@goucher.edu
Mikhail Williamson
Graduate Assistant
410-337-6462 mikhail.williamson@mail.goucher.edu
Steven Thomas
Assistant Coach (Throws)
410-337-3034 steven.thomas@goucher.edu
Garry May
Assistant Coach
garry.may@goucher.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Preston
Head Coach
410-337-6351 andrea.preston@goucher.edu
Kayla Yost
Assistant Coach
410-337-6351 kayla.yost@goucher.edu
Marissa Spears
Assistant Coach
Marissa.spears@goucher.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Goodson
Head Coach
410-337-6574 sarah.goodson@goucher.edu
Jaclyn Parker
Assistant Coach
Holly Webb 410-337-6574 holly.webb@goucher.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Ricketts '07
Head Coach
410-337-6577 stephanie.ricketts@goucher.edu
Kyleigh Easter
Assistant Coach
410-337-6577 kyleigh.easter@goucher.edu
Chris Mattern
Goalkeepers Coach
Samantha Turner
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Baum
Head Coach
410-337-6542 steven.baum@goucher.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski
Women's Volleyball Interim Head Coach
410-337-6331 Kathy.frankowski@goucher.edu
Paul Malinauskas
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Camodeca
Track & Field Head Coach
410-337-6462 erick.camodeca@goucher.edu
Christine Cherry
Assistant Coach
410-337-6462 christine.cherry@goucher.edu
Abby Gauthier
Assistant Coach
410-337-6462 abigail.gauthier@goucher.edu