Headlines

Top Stories
More Headlines

All-Goucher First Team Selection: Men’s Tennis’ Jack Hodges

Men's Tennis

After the first three All-Goucher First Team members that have been announced were all first-year student-athletes, a regular to the All-Goucher Team over the last few years is our fourth member of the First Team. That student-athlete is senior Jack Hodges (London, England) of the men's tennis team.

Men’s Tennis Head Coach Brendan Kincaid Announces Resignation

Men's Tennis

TOWSON, Md. - Goucher College men’s tennis head coach Brendan Kincaid has announced his resignation. Kincaid, who has been at Goucher for the last six seasons, will take over as the head men’s tennis coach at Haverford College in Haverford, Pa. next month.

Load More

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Goucher
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Goucher
@ (Neutral)
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM
Goucher
at Salisbury
Sat Mar 02
10:30 AM
Goucher
at Swarthmore
Fri Mar 08
3:00 PM
Goucher
at Washington (Md.)
Mon Mar 18
TBA
Goucher
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
TBA
Goucher
vs. Stevens
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
TBA
Goucher
vs. Hamline
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Ursinus
Goucher
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Drew
Goucher
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Scranton
Goucher
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Goucher
at Elizabethtown
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Goucher
at Moravian
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
Goucher
at Catholic
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
Goucher
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Goucher
at TCNJ
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Goucher
at Juniata
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Goucher 0-0 1-0
Juniata 0-0 1-0
Scranton 0-0 2-0
Susquehanna 0-0 5-0
Drew 0-0 3-1
Elizabethtown 0-0 1-1
Moravian 0-0 2-2
Catholic 0-0 0-4
Full Standings

Banners