2018-19 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 170
Assists 73
Goals/ game 17.00
Shots/ game 36.00
Shot % 47.2
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
TBA
Durham College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 21-10
Neumann
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 24-2
Cedar Crest
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 11-9
Immaculata
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 23-5
Randolph
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Cancelled
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 20-10
Southern Virginia
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Bryn Mawr
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 26-14
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 20-11
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 23-10
Moravian *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Bethany
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Catholic *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM
Juniata *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Drew *
A
* Conference