2018-19 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
TBA
Durham College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Neumann
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Cedar Crest
A
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Immaculata
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:30 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Bryn Mawr
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Moravian *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Bethany
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Catholic *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM
Juniata *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Drew *
A
* Conference