2018-19 Goucher College Women's Swimming Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 173-86
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 137-68
Elizabethtown
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 129-114
Juniata
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 202-53
Scranton
@ Juniata College - Huntingdon, Pa.
N
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Catholic *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Gallaudet
A
January
Wed Jan 16
vs
1:00 PM
Marywood
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Susquehanna
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Drew
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
Landmark Conference Championships %
@ Germantown Aquatic Center - Boyds, Md.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Landmark Conference Championships %
@ Germantown Aquatic Center - Boyds, Md.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
Landmark Conference Championships %
@ Germantown Aquatic Center - Boyds, Md.
N
* Conference
% Post season