2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Notre Dame (Md.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Penn State Brandywine
1:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Shenandoah
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Pratt
@ Allentown, PA
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Cedar Crest
2:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
McDaniel
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Wesley
Home Tri-Match
11:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Misericordia
@ Dover, Del.
1:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Cairn
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Gwynedd Mercy
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Delaware Valley
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Rosemont
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Susquehanna *
@ Elizabethtown, Pa.
1:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Moravian *
@ Elizabethtown, Pa.
4:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
Juniata *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Wilson
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Alvernia
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Eastern Mennonite
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Gallaudet
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Elizabethtown *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Scranton *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference