2018-19 Goucher College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 40.7
3PT % 33.2
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 10.6
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Valley Forge
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 89-69
Wilson
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 98-34
VMI #
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 77-60
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Wittenberg
@ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Muhlenberg Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-69
Muhlenberg
Scotty Wood Tournament
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 101-71
Salisbury
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 85-66
Scranton *
A
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 62-55
Washington (Md.)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 96-65
Christendom
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Cairn
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 77-60
Stevenson
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 99-55
McDaniel
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 89-63
Susquehanna *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-58
Elizabethtown *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-50
Drew *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Juniata *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:00 PM
Moravian *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Juniata *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Drew *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Scranton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference