2018 Goucher College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.12
Hitting % .146
Assists per set 9.39
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.44
Digs per set 14.81
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johns Hopkins
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bard
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Farmingdale State
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valley Forge
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hood
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Washington
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Misericordia
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elizabethtown *
@ Scranton, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Scranton *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata *
Landmark Conference Match
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hollins
Rescheduled from 9/15
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lehman
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Mennonite
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Alvernia
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic *
Athletes for Athletes Event - Black Out
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delaware Valley
@ Chester, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Widener
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Susquehanna *
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moravian *
@ Bethlehem Pa.
N
* Conference