2014 Schedule/Results

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.60
Green cards 4
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (W.Va.)
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wells
H
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Neumann
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Stevenson
A
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Immaculata
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Hood
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sweet Briar
@ Amherst, Va.
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Moravian *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Cedar Crest
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Elizabethtown *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Scranton *
1994 CAC Champions reception
H
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Catholic *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Drew *
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Juniata *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Susquehanna *
A
* Conference