2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Salisbury Univ.
6:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
at
Salisbury
2:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Haverford
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Franklin & Marshall
11:00 AM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Washington (Md.)
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Drew *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Scranton *
TBA
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Catholic *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Southern Virginia
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Moravian *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Swarthmore
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders