2018-19 Goucher College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 35.6
3PT % 35.3
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 9.4
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Hood
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 80-46
Swarthmore
Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic - Swarthmore, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, PA Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-42
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 93-43
Trinity Washington
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 85-48
Scranton *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 59-51
Shenandoah
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 54-48
Rutgers-Newark
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
Manhattanville
A
Sun Dec 30
at
1:00 PM
Yeshiva
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Susquehanna *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
Drew *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Juniata *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Moravian *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Juniata *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Drew *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Scranton *
H
* Conference