2016 Schedule/Results

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 166
Assists 59
Goals/ game 10.38
Shots/ game 25.00
Shot % 41.5
February
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 15-6
Wesley
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 11-5
McDaniel
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 16-3
Randolph
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Randolph-Macon
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Babson
@ National Training Center, Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Massachusetts Liberal Arts
@ National Training Center, Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-5
Hood
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-4
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy *
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 12-6
Scranton *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Elizabethtown *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Moravian
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
L, 18-3
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 14-7
Drew *
A
* Conference