2018 Goucher College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.40
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.91
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd Mercy
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lycoming
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Mary Washington
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Widener
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Drew *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Wesley
A
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Scranton *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Immaculata
A
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Juniata *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
4:30 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Moravian *
H
* Conference