2018 Goucher College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-3
Pct. .406
Conf. 0-5-2
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.19
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.78
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd Mercy
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lycoming
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Mary Washington
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Widener
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Drew *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wesley
To Be Played at DE Turf Complex - Frederica, Del.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Scranton *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Immaculata
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Juniata *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Catholic *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Elizabethtown *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian *
Athletes for Athletes Event - White Out
H
* Conference