2018-19 Goucher College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Stockton
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rutgers-Camden
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Kean
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Postponed
Dickinson
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity Washington
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
York (Pa.)
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM
Calvin
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
New Paltz
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Drew *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Scranton *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Juniata *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Immaculata
A
* Conference