2018-19 Goucher College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 6-1
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
October
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
York (Pa.)
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Seagull Open
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Seagull Open
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Virginia Wesleyan
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ (Neutral)
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Salisbury
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Swarthmore
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Washington (Md.)
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Grinnell
@ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8)
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Hope
@ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8)
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Stevens
@ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamline
@ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D1-3, S1-6)
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ursinus
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Drew *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Scranton *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Elizabethtown *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Moravian *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Susquehanna *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
TCNJ
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Juniata *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Harford Community College
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Susquehanna %
Landmark Semifinals
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Scranton %
Landmark Conference Championship Match
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Baruch %
@ Proctor Tennis Courts/Middlebury, Vt. NCAA Division III Championships
N
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season