2018-19 Goucher College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 26
at
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Seagull Open
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Seagull Open
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
Seagull Open
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. .
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Drew *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Scranton *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Juniata *
A
* Conference